Contact Us

Public Health Association of BC

Shannon Turner, Executive Director

execdir@nullphabc.org

Christina Harding, Office Coordinator

staff@nullphabc.org

Provincial Manager Contact Info

Richard Han, Farm to School BC Provincial Manager

prov.manager@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Animators Contact Info

Aaren Topley, Capital Region Animator

capitalregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Addie de Candole, Kamloops Region Animator

kamloopsregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Sam Gambling, Vancouver Region Animator

vancouverregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Farm to Cafeteria Canada Animators

Claudia Paez, F2CC School Animator

f2ccanimator.paez@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Marcus Lobb, F2CC School Animator

f2ccanimator.lobb@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Health Region Leads Contact Info

Interior Health

Simone Jennings, Public Health Dietitian

simone.jennings@nullinteriorhealth.ca

Fraser Health

Anne Todd, Community Health Specialist

anne.todd@nullfraserhealth.ca

Island Health

Janelle Hatch, Healthy Schools Coordinator

janelle.hatch@nullviha.ca

Northern Health

Emilia Moulechkova, Population Health Dietitian

emilia.moulechkova@nullnorthernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health (Lower Mainland)

Vanessa Lam, Public Health Dietitian

vanessa.lam@nullvch.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health (Sunshine Coast)

Meghan Molnar, Public Health Dietitian

meghan.molnar@nullvch.ca