Our Team

Provincial Team

Provincial Manager

Richard Han

prov.manager@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Communications Coordinator

Addie

Addie de Candole

communications@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Community Animators

Capital Region Hub

Community Animator

Aaren Topley Aaren Topley
capitalregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Kamloops Region Hub

Community Animator

Bonnie Klohn
kamloopsregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Nanaimo North Region Hub

Community Animator

Marcus Lobb
nanaimonorthregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Vancouver Region Hub

Community Animator

995623_10152272518943900_2116227733_n Sam Gambling
vancouverregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Coordinators

Indigenous Foodscape

Coordinator

Lori Snyder

indigenousfoodscape@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Lkwungen Harvest4Knowledge

Coordinator

Seenupin Edward Thomas

lkwungenharvest4knowledge@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Farm to Cafeteria Canada Animators

BC Region

F2CC School Animator

Claudia Paez

f2ccanimator.paez@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Health Region Leads

Interior Health

Simone Jennings
Public Health Dietitian
Simone.Jennings@nullinteriorhealth.ca

Fraser Health

Nadia Guirguis
Population and Public Health Dietitian
Nadia.guirguis@nullfraserhealth.ca

Island Health

Janelle Hatch
Healthy Schools Coordinator
janelle.hatch@nullviha.ca

Northern Health

Emilia Moulechkova
Population Health Dietitian
Emilia.Moulechkova@nullnorthernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Vanessa Lam
Public Health Dietitian
vanessa.lam@nullvch.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Meghan Molnar

Meghan Molnar (Sunshine Coast)
Public Health Dietitian
meghan.molnar@nullvch.ca