Our Team and Network

Provincial Team

Provincial Manager

Richard Han
richard.han@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Communications Coordinator

Coming soon!
communications@farmtoschoolbc.ca

Food Literacy Advisor

Addie de Candole
foodliteracy@farmtoschoolbc.ca

Research Coordinator

Claudia Páez
research.coordinator@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Community Animators

Capital Region
 School Districts 61, 62, 63, 64

Marcus Lobb
Community Animator Team Lead
marcus.lobb@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Northwest Region
 School Districts 52, 54, 82

Margo Peill
margo.peill@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Vancouver Area Region
 School Districts 38, 39, 44, 45, 48

Meryn Corkery
meryn.corkery@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Kamloops Region
School Districts 73, 83

Sonya Rokosh
sonya.rokosh@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Surrey Region
School District 36

Angelina Sharma
surreyregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Central Island Region
School Districts 68, 69, 70

Erin Champion
erin.champion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

North Central Region
School Districts 28, 57, 91

Roanne Whitticase
roanne.whitticase@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Lower Sunshine Coast Region
School District 46

Naomi Fleschhut
naomi.fleschhut@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Health Region Leads

Interior Health

Simone Jennings -Public Health Dietitian - Interior Public Health

Simone Jennings
Public Health Dietitian
Simone.Jennings@nullinteriorhealth.ca

Fraser Health

Coming soon! 

 

Island Health

Janelle Hatch Healthy Schools Coordinator - Island Health

Janelle Hatch
Healthy Schools Coordinator
janelle.hatch@nullviha.ca

Northern Health

Emilia Moulechkova Population Health Dietitian - Northern Health

Emilia Moulechkova
Population Health Dietitian
Emilia.Moulechkova@nullnorthernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Meghan Molnar - Public Health Dietitian (Sunshine Coast) - Vancouver Coastal Health

Meghan Molnar
Public Health Dietitian
Meghan.Molnar@nullvch.ca