Our Team

Provincial Manager

Richard Han

prov.manager@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Community Animators

 

Capital Region Hub

Community Animator

Aaren Topley Aaren Topley
capitalregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Kamloops Region Hub

Community Animator

AddieAddie de Candole
kamloopsregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Vancouver Region Hub

Community Animator

995623_10152272518943900_2116227733_n Sam Gambling
vancouverregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Indigenous Foodscape Coordinator

Lori Snyder

indigenousfoodscape@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

 Farm to Cafeteria Canada Animators

Mainland Region

F2CC School Animator

Claudia Paez

f2ccanimator.paez@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Coastal Islands – Northern Region

F2CC School Animator

Marcus Lobb

    f2ccanimator.lobb@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Health Region Leads

Interior Health

Simone Jennings
Public Health Dietitian
Simone.Jennings@nullinteriorhealth.ca

Fraser Health

Anne Todd
Community Health Specialist
anne.todd@nullfraserhealth.ca

Island Health

Janelle Hatch
Healthy Schools Coordinator
janelle.hatch@nullviha.ca

Northern Health

Emilia Moulechkova
Population Health Dietitian
Emilia.Moulechkova@nullnorthernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Vanessa Lam
Public Health Dietitian
vanessa.lam@nullvch.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Meghan Molnar

Meghan Molnar (Sunshine Coast)
Public Health Dietitian
meghan.molnar@nullvch.ca