Contact Us

Provincial Manager Contact Info

Farm to School BC Provincial Manager

prov.manager@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Regional Hub Animators Contact Info

Capital Region Farm to School Hub Community Animator

Aaren Topley

capitalregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Kamloops Region Farm to School Hub Community Animator

Addie de Candole

kamloopsregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Vancouver Region Farm to School Hub Community Animator

vancouverregion@nullfarmtoschoolbc.ca

Health Region Leads Contact Info

Interior Health

Tatjana Lauzon

Public Health Dietitian

tatjana.lauzon@nullinteriorhealth.ca

Fraser Health

Anne Todd

Community Health Specialist

anne.todd@nullfraserhealth.ca

Island Health

Eileen Bennewith

Public Health Dietitian

eileen.bennewith@nullviha.ca

Northern Health

Rebecca Larson

Public Health Dietitian

rebecca.larson@nullnorthernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Kathy Romses

Public Health Dietitian

kathy.romses@nullvch.ca

Meghan Molnar (Sunshine Coast)

Public Health Dietitian

meghan.molnar@nullvch.ca